Chief Internal Medicine Resident Dr. Paul Skelton Inducted Into Prestigious Medical Honor Society

Published: June 4th, 2018

Category: NEWS

Alpha Omega Alpha, the prestigious national medical honor society, inducted faculty, residents and students from the UF College of Medicine as new members during a banquet held March 15 at the George T. Harrell, M.D., Medical Education Building. Newly appointed chief internal medicine resident, Dr. Paul Skelton was included in this year’s inductees. 



  • Maria Natividad Kelly, M.D.
  • Sean Kiley, M.D.
  • Thomas Morrissey, M.D., Ph.D.


  • Brad Bruggeman, M.D.
  • Tavenner Dibert, M.D.
  • Lori Gurien, M.D.
  • Paul Skelton, M.D.


  • Joseph Abbatematteo
  • Anastasiya Bagrova
  • Katherine Baker
  • Kristi Balavage
  • Sarah Beebe
  • Douglas Bennion
  • Anne-Marie Carpenter
  • Haley Carpenter
  • Francesca Dickhaus
  • Matthew Earle
  • Monica Hill
  • Lauren Knight
  • Reesa Lendry
  • Alexandra Lopez
  • Kristina Michaudet
  • Brendon Mitchell
  • Joseph Monir
  • Joshua Reside
  • Yosef Schwartz
  • Bradley Sifrig
  • Martin Wegman
  • Anna Beth West
  • Nadine Zeidan

To read the full story, please click here.